Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

RCIA Begins

2

ADORATION &...

3
4
5
6
7
8

RCIA Begins

9

ADORATION &...

10
11
12
13
14
15

MAINE LOBSTER...

RCIA Begins

16

ADORATION &...

17
18
19
20
21
22

RCIA Begins

23

ADORATION &...

24
25
26
27
28
29

RCIA Begins

30

ADORATION &...

31

Thursday Jul 1, 2021

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jul 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jul 2, 2021

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 2, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Thursday Jul 8, 2021

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jul 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jul 9, 2021

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 9, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Thursday Jul 15, 2021

  • MAINE LOBSTER BUS TRIP

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 All day

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jul 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jul 16, 2021

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 16, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Thursday Jul 22, 2021

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jul 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jul 23, 2021

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 23, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Thursday Jul 29, 2021

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jul 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jul 30, 2021

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 30, 2021 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am