Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Annual Craft F...

Annual Craft Fair

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center
2
3
4

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
6

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
7
8
9
10
11

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
13

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, December 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
14
15
16
17
18

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
20

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
21
22
23
24
25

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
27

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Annual Craft Fair

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Location: CCD Center

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am