Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Choir Rehearsa...

6

RCIA Begins

7

ADORATION &...

8
9
10
11
12

Choir Rehearsa...

13

RCIA Begins

14

ADORATION &...

15
16
17
18
19

Choir Rehearsa...

20

RCIA Begins

21

ADORATION &...

22
23
24
25
26

Choir Rehearsa...

27

RCIA Begins

28

ADORATION &...

29
30
31
     

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am