Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Choir Rehearsa...

4

RCIA Begins

5

ADORATION &...

6
7
8
9
10

Choir Rehearsa...

11

RCIA Begins

12

ADORATION &...

13
14
15
16
17

Choir Rehearsa...

18

RCIA Begins

19

ADORATION &...

20
21
22
23
24

Choir Rehearsa...

25

RCIA Begins

26

ADORATION &...

27
28
29
30
    

Wednesday Jun 3, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jun 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jun 10, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jun 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jun 17, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jun 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jun 24, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jun 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am