Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4
5
6
7
8

9

10

11
12
13
14
15

16

17

18
19
20
21
22

23

24

25
26
27
28
29

30

  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall