Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
3

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
4
5
6
7
8

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
10

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
11
12
13
14
15

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
17

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
18
19
20
21
22

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
24

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
25
26
27
28
29

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
31

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am