Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session
2

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
4

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
5
6

Coffee Hour

Coffee Hour

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
    After 7:30 and 9:30 Masses
7
8

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session
9

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
11

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
12
13

MONTHLY COLLEC...

MONTHLY COLLECTION

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Monthly Envelopes will be collected at all Masses
14

Columbus Day

Columbus Day

  • Date: Monday, October 14, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: OFFICE CLOSED
15

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preparation

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
16

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
18

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
19
20

SECOND COLLECT...

SECOND COLLECTION

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Propagation of Faith Envelopes will be collected at all Masses
21
22

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session
23

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Church and Rosary Hall

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
25

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
26
27
28

CONFIRMATION

CONFIRMATION

  • Date: Monday, October 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
29

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Fall Bible Stu...

Fall Bible Study

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31

RCIA Begins

RCIA Begins

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Coffee Hour

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Rosary Hall
    After 7:30 and 9:30 Masses

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • MONTHLY COLLECTION

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 All day

    Monthly Envelopes will be collected at all Masses

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Columbus Day

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 All day

    OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

  • Baptismal Preparation

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • SECOND COLLECTION

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 All day

    Propagation of Faith Envelopes will be collected at all Masses

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Confirmation Rehearsal

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Location: Church and Rosary Hall

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • CONFIRMATION

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

  • Fall Bible Study

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 3:45 PM to 4:45 PM

    Location: CCD Center 1043 Stafford Avenue Bristol, CT

    ** 7 week session

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • RCIA Begins

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall