Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass Of The Re...

Mass Of The Resurrection (Easter Sunday)

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Mass times are: 7:30am, 9:30am. and 11:15am
2

EASTER MONDAY...

EASTER MONDAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

  • Date: Monday, April 2, 2018
  • All day event
3

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preperation

  • Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
4

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
5

RCIA Dinner

RCIA Dinner

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
6

Exposition &am...

Exposition & Benediction

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church
7
8

MONTHLY COLLEC...

MONTHLY COLLECTION

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: SECOND COLLECTION: MONTHLY COLLECTION ENVELOPES

Coffee Hour

Coffee Hour

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Our Hosts this weekend are: CCD Teachers and Parents

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Divine Mercy S...

Divine Mercy Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: Exposition, Divine Mercy Chaplet, Benediction.
9
10

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
11

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
12

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
13
14
15

SECOND COLLECT...

SECOND COLLECTION

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: SECOND COLLECTION: PETER'S PENCE ENVELOPES

Engaged Couple...

Engaged Couples Conference

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
16

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Rectory
17

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation

  • Date: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
18

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
19

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
20
21
22
23

Blood Drive

Blood Drive

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center
24

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation

  • Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
25

Communion Rehe...

Communion Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church & Rosary Hall

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
26
27
28

First Holy Com...

First Holy Communion

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

RosarySociety...

RosarySociety Ticket Sales for Scholarship Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
29

Rosary Society...

Rosary Society Ticket Sales for Scholarship Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Ticket Sales after all Masses.
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass Of The Resurrection (Easter Sunday)

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Mass times are: 7:30am, 9:30am. and 11:15am

Monday Apr 2, 2018

  • EASTER MONDAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Monday Apr 2, 2018 All day

Tuesday Apr 3, 2018

  • Baptismal Preperation

    Tuesday Apr 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • RCIA Dinner

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Exposition & Benediction

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Church

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • MONTHLY COLLECTION

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 All day

    SECOND COLLECTION: MONTHLY COLLECTION ENVELOPES

  • Coffee Hour

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Our Hosts this weekend are: CCD Teachers and Parents

  • Children's Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Divine Mercy Sunday

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Exposition, Divine Mercy Chaplet, Benediction.

Tuesday Apr 10, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Tuesday Apr 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • SECOND COLLECTION

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 All day

    SECOND COLLECTION: PETER'S PENCE ENVELOPES

  • Engaged Couples Conference

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Prayer Shawl

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Location: Rectory

Tuesday Apr 17, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Tuesday Apr 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Blood Drive

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: CCD Center

Tuesday Apr 24, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Tuesday Apr 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Communion Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: Church & Rosary Hall

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • First Holy Communion

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Location: Church

  • RosarySociety Ticket Sales for Scholarship Dinner

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Location: Church

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Rosary Society Ticket Sales for Scholarship Dinner

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 All day

    Ticket Sales after all Masses.