Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Confirmation R...

Confirmation Rehearsal

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
2

Stations Of Th...

Stations Of The Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
3

Charity Waters...

Charity Waters Benefit

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center
4

Coffee Hour

Coffee Hour

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Following the 7:30 & 9:30am Masses.
    Hosted by: Ladies Guild of the Rosary Society
5

CONFESSIONS

CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Monday, March 5, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
6

CONFIRMATION

CONFIRMATION

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
7

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
8

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
9

Stations Of Th...

Stations Of The Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
10

St. Patrick's...

St. Patrick's Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center
11

MONTHLY COLLEC...

MONTHLY COLLECTION

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Second Collection: All Masses
    Monthly Collection Envelopes

Engaged Couple...

Engaged Couples Conference

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
12

CONFESSIONS

CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
13

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preperation

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
14

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
15

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
16

Shamrock Pasta...

Shamrock Pasta Dinner

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center

Stations Of Th...

Stations Of The Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
17
18
19

CONFESSIONS

CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Monday, March 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
20
21

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
22

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
23
24
25

PALM SUNDAY

PALM SUNDAY

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: SECOND COLLECTION: Palm Sunday Envelopes
26

CONFESSIONS

CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Location: Church

CONFESSIONS

CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Monday, March 26, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
27
28
29

Celebration of...

Celebration of Morning Prayer (No Mass)

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Evening Mass O...

Evening Mass Of The Lord's Supper

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: HOLY THURSDAY
30

GOOD FRIDAY (O...

GOOD FRIDAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: GOOD FRIDAY- THE PARISH OFFICE IS CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE

Celebration of...

Celebration of Morning Prayer (No Mass)

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Solemn Liturgy...

Solemn Liturgy of Good Friday

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE

Stations Of Th...

Stations Of The Cross

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
31

NO CONFESSIONS

NO CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: HOLY SATURDAY

Celebration of...

Celebration of Morning Prayer (No Mass)

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Solemn Easter...

Solemn Easter Vigil and Mass of the Resurrection

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: The Mass of the Resurrection fulfills the Sunday Obligation

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Confirmation Rehearsal

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Stations Of The Cross

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Charity Waters Benefit

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: CCD Center

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Coffee Hour

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 10:30 AM

    Following the 7:30 & 9:30am Masses.
    Hosted by: Ladies Guild of the Rosary Society

Monday Mar 5, 2018

  • CONFESSIONS

    Monday Mar 5, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • CONFIRMATION

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Stations Of The Cross

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • St. Patrick's Dinner

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: CCD Center

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • MONTHLY COLLECTION

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 All day

    Second Collection: All Masses
    Monthly Collection Envelopes

  • Engaged Couples Conference

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Monday Mar 12, 2018

  • CONFESSIONS

    Monday Mar 12, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Baptismal Preperation

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Shamrock Pasta Dinner

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: CCD Center

  • Stations Of The Cross

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Monday Mar 19, 2018

  • CONFESSIONS

    Monday Mar 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: Church

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • PALM SUNDAY

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 All day

    SECOND COLLECTION: Palm Sunday Envelopes

Monday Mar 26, 2018

  • CONFESSIONS

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM

    Location: Church

  • CONFESSIONS

    Monday Mar 26, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Location: Church

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Celebration of Morning Prayer (No Mass)

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Evening Mass Of The Lord's Supper

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    HOLY THURSDAY

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • GOOD FRIDAY (OFFICE CLOSED)

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 All day

    GOOD FRIDAY- THE PARISH OFFICE IS CLOSED IN OBSERVANCE

  • Celebration of Morning Prayer (No Mass)

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Solemn Liturgy of Good Friday

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE

  • Stations Of The Cross

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • NO CONFESSIONS

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 All day

    HOLY SATURDAY

  • Celebration of Morning Prayer (No Mass)

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Solemn Easter Vigil and Mass of the Resurrection

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    The Mass of the Resurrection fulfills the Sunday Obligation