Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: RESUMES END OF AUGUST
4
5

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
6
7
8
9
10

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: RESUMES END OF AUGUST
11
12

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
13
14
15
16
17

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: RESUMES END OF AUGUST
18
19

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
20
21
22
23
24

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: RESUMES END OF AUGUST
25
26

ADORATION &...

ADORATION & BENEDICTION

  • Date: Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am
27
28
29
30
31

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: RESUMES END OF AUGUST
   

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    RESUMES END OF AUGUST

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    RESUMES END OF AUGUST

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    RESUMES END OF AUGUST

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    RESUMES END OF AUGUST

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • ADORATION & BENEDICTION

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    **Every Friday 9:30-10:30 am

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    RESUMES END OF AUGUST