Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3

LABOR DAY- PAR...

LABOR DAY- PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

  • Date: Monday, September 3, 2018
  • All day event
4

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preparation

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
5

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Craft Fair Org...

Craft Fair Organizational Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
6
7
8
9

MONTHLY COLLEC...

MONTHLY COLLECTION

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Monthly Envelopes will be collected

RCIA Open Hous...

RCIA Open House

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
10
11

17th Anniversa...

17th Anniversary 9/11 Memorial Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
14
15
16
17

CCD Begins

CCD Begins

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Location: CCD Center

Prayer Shawl

Prayer Shawl

  • Date: Monday, September 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Location: Recctory
18

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
19

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
21
22
23

Brian's Angels...

Brian's Angels Breakfast Benefit

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: CCD Center-All proceeds benefit Brian's Angels Outreach Center

SECOND COLLECT...

SECOND COLLECTION

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Second Collection Envelopes- Catholic Elementary Schools- All Masses
24
25

Adult Faith Fo...

Adult Faith Formation

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
26

Choir Rehearsa...

Choir Rehearsal

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Rosary Hall
28
29

300 Club Dinne...

300 Club Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Nuchie's Restaurant
30
      

Monday Sep 3, 2018

  • LABOR DAY- PARISH OFFICE CLOSED

    Monday Sep 3, 2018 All day

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Baptismal Preparation

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Craft Fair Organizational Meeting

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • MONTHLY COLLECTION

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Monthly Envelopes will be collected

  • RCIA Open House

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • 17th Anniversary 9/11 Memorial Mass

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Monday Sep 17, 2018

  • CCD Begins

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 All day

    Location: CCD Center

  • Prayer Shawl

    Monday Sep 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Location: Recctory

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Brian's Angels Breakfast Benefit

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: CCD Center-All proceeds benefit Brian's Angels Outreach Center

  • SECOND COLLECTION

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 7:30 AM to 12:00 PM

    Second Collection Envelopes- Catholic Elementary Schools- All Masses

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Adult Faith Formation

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Choir Rehearsal

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • RCIA

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Rosary Hall

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • 300 Club Dinner

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Nuchie's Restaurant